Hope Week

Submitted by nick.sheffer on Mon, 03/29/2021 - 09:23
Attachment Size
Hope Squad 2.JPG 1.89 MB
Hope week poster.pdf 358.21 KB


THANK YOUA big thank you to those that were part of the Hope Week video and HOPE WEEK activities.  Mr. Kevin Diehl, the performers; Tatum Fish, Auralee Sanders, John Huntington, Nadia Templeman, Jacob Evans, Trent Willson, Seybrielle Dulin, Alyssa Cragun, Cade Hixson, and all of the HOPE Squad members (Cole Caldwell, Annie Call, Natalie Carter, Shayde Casuga, Ava Clayton, Riggs Collett, Chase Dean, Dakota Durden, Jackson Fife, Tatum Fish, Elsie Griffin, Adalyn Hakes, Brody Harrison, Madison Holman, Afton James, Lucy Johnson, Emma Langford, Jessyka Lape, Emily Lindsey, Bailey Marshall, Kennedi McClean, Lucy McCown, Sam Northcutt, Karlie Olsen, Bryleigh Payne, Dallin Perry, Cambree Poulson, Bailee Salmon, Carissa Sharp, Taryn Spencer, Nadia Templman, Lydia Tibbals, Zach Ward, Della Wilkins, Ellexa Wing, Jane Wolfley).  Bethany Jessop is an honorary Hope Squad member who has volunteered to help in countless ways.

Image removed.

Kate Henderson