December 2021

MJHS Math Team

Submitted by nathan.mohler on Wed, 12/08/2021 - 07:37
This Saturday, the math team will be representing our school at the Nebo District Math Tournament. We congratulate these students and wish them the best at the math competition: Marc Chapman, Dash Wright, Daniel Christiansen, Parker Jones, Spencer Smith, Sadie Boring, Asher Bear Bingham, Cardston Davis, Logan Christensen, Annissa Neo, and Gage Osborn. Let's go Mustangs!