Faculty and Staff

Office
Name / Position Email / Website

Nate Whitney

Principal
nate.whitney@nebo.edu

Keith Richards

Assistant Principal
keith.richards@nebo.edu

Mike Adams

Dean of Students
mike.adams@nebo.edu

Theresa Carey

Financial Secretary
theresa.carey@nebo.edu

Mitzi Rawson

Attendance Secretary
mitzi.rawson@nebo.edu

Haley Miner

Attendance Secretary
haley.miner@nebo.edu
Counseling
Name / Position Email / Website

Dave Murphy

9th Grade Counselor
david.murphy@nebo.edu

Eric Baum

7th Grade Counselor
eric.baum@nebo.edu

Kirsten Hullinger

8th Grade A-Q
kirsten.hullinger@nebo.edu

Kate Henderson

8th Grade R-Z
kate.henderson@nebo.edu

Andrea Pond

Registrar
andrea.pond@nebo.edu
Career Technology
Name / Position Email / Website

Bonny Groneman

CTE/Clothing
bonny.groneman@nebo.edu

Bryan Gillies

CTE/Comp. Tech
bryan.gillies@nebo.edu
Class Website

J.T. Collett

CTE/Expl. Technology
jt.collett@nebo.edu

Linda Woodfield

CTE/Foods I/Food Expl.
linda.woodfield@nebo.edu
Class Website

Ranelle Harbaugh

CTE/Keyboarding/Comp. Tech/Digital Design
ranelle.harbaugh@nebo.edu
Fine Arts
Name / Position Email / Website

Aileen Keliiliki

Orchestra
aileen.keliiliki@nebo.edu
Class Website

Alan Anderson

Photography/Art
alan.anderson@nebo.edu
Class Website

Amy Ollerton

Art/3-D Design/Drawing
amy.ollerton@nebo.edu

Emily Smith

Band/General Music
emily.smith@nebo.edu
Class Website

Kelly Cook

Drama
kelly.cook@nebo.edu

Kevin Diehl

Choir
kevin.diehl@nebo.edu
Class Website
Language Arts
Name / Position Email / Website

Brooke Johnston

English 8
brooke.johnston@nebo.edu
Class Website

Devin Jackman

English 7
devin.jackman@nebo.edu

Karsen Sirmans

English 9
karsen.sirmons@nebo.edu
Class Website

Melissa Heaton

English 8/Reading for Enjoyment
melissa.heaton@nebo.edu
Class Website

Nicollette Anderson

English/Language Arts 7
nicollette.anderson@nebo.edu
Class Website

Shelly Miller

English/Language Arts 7
s.miller@nebo.edu
Class Website

Tesa Birks

English 8 & 9
tesa.birks@nebo.edu
Class Website

Vicki Hatch

English 9/Yearbook
vicki.hatch@nebo.edu
Mathematics
Name / Position Email / Website

Cassidy Peterson

Math 8
cassidy.peterson@nebo.edu
Class Website

Chrystal Chesney

Math
chrystal.chesney@nebo.edu

Julie Park

Math
julie.park@nebo.edu

Karianne Barney

Math
karianne.barney@nebo.edu

Kehaulani Malzl

Math
kehau.malzl@nebo.edu

Maughn Wright

Math
maughn.wright@nebo.edu

Missy Kammerman

Math
missy.kammerman@nebo.edu

Sarah Clement

Math
sarah.clement@nebo.edu
Media Center
Name / Position Email / Website

Lori Marett

Librarian
lori.marett@nebo.edu
Library Website
Physical Education / Health
Name / Position Email / Website

David Jex

Health 9/PE
david.jex@nebo.edu

Wade Schaffer

PE
wade.schaffer@nebo.edu

Leslie Lines

PE
leslie.lines@nebo.edu

Kourtney Shumway

PE
kourtney.shumway@nebo.edu

Carlene Leavitt

Health 9/PE
carlene.leavitt@nebo.edu

Jessica Mohler

Health 8/Student Gov.
jessica.mohler@nebo.edu
Science
Name / Position Email / Website

Brian Frankowski

Science 7
brian.frankowski@nebo.edu

Daniel Walton

Science
daniel.walton@nebo.edu

Julie Hammari

Science 7
julie.hammari@nebo.edu

Justin Johnson

Earth Systems/Science 8
justin.johnson@nebo.edu

Misty Carter

Science 8
misty.carter@nebo.edu

Rick Lines

Science
rick.lines@nebo.edu

Saia Naulu

Biology
saia.naulu@nebo.edu
Social Studies
Name / Position Email / Website

Benjamin Frame

Geography
benjy.frame@nebo.edu

James Hubbard

World Civilization
james.hubbard@nebo.edu

Stacy Bryant

Utah Studies
stacy.bryant@nebo.edu

Suzanne Rowley

Utah Studies/US History/Student Gov.
suzanne.rowley@nebo.edu

Ty Stevenson

US History
ty.stevenson@nebo.edu
Special Education
Name / Position Email / Website

Cami Burton

Teacher
cami.burton@nebo.edu

Rebecca Clement

Teacher
becky.clement@nebo.edu

Brittany Lundell

Teacher
brittany.lundell@nebo.edu

Carolyn Bernier

Technician
carolyn.bernier@nebo.edu

Danielle Lopez

Technician

Mailani Ovard

Teacher
mailani.ovard@nebo.edu

Nickie Carter

Technician
nickie.carter@nebo.edu
World Languages
Name / Position Email / Website

Jacob Thomas

Spanish
jacob.thomas@nebo.edu
Class Website
Support Services - Custodial
Name / Position Email / Website

Hadley Thorpe

Head Custodian
hadley.thorpe@nebo.edu

Hilary Miner

Lead Night Custodian
hilary.miner@nebo.edu
Support Services - Lunch
Name / Position Email / Website

Angie Mattinson

Lunchroom Manager
angie.mattinson@nebo.edu

Joan Bills

Lunch Clerk

Jennifer Bracken

Lynette Barker

Michelle Murdock

Shantel Rose

Thaleanna Bishop

Lisa Woods

Julie Hancock

Support Services - School Nurse
Name / Position Email / Website

Diane Cooper

Nurse
diane.cooper@nebo.edu
Support Services - Technicians
Name / Position Email / Website

Angie Fielding

Student Tracker
angie.fielding@nebo.edu

Gayle Ware

Student Tracker
gayle.ware@nebo.edu

Tysha Money

Student Tracker
tysha.money@nebo.edu

Marianne Stephens

Technician
marrianne.stephens@nebo.edu