Science

Name / Position Email / Website

Brian Frankowski

Science 7
brian.frankowski@nebo.edu

Daniel Walton

Science
daniel.walton@nebo.edu

Julie Hammari

Science 7
julie.hammari@nebo.edu

Justin Johnson

Earth Systems/Science 8
justin.johnson@nebo.edu

Misty Carter

Science 8
misty.carter@nebo.edu

Rick Lines

Science
rick.lines@nebo.edu

Saia Naulu

Biology
saia.naulu@nebo.edu