Mathematics

Name / Position Email / Website

Cassidy Peterson

Math 8
cassidy.peterson@nebo.edu
Class Website

Chrystal Chesney

Math
chrystal.chesney@nebo.edu

Julie Park

Math
julie.park@nebo.edu

Karianne Barney

Math
karianne.barney@nebo.edu

Kehaulani Malzl

Math
kehau.malzl@nebo.edu

Maughn Wright

Math
maughn.wright@nebo.edu

Missy Kammerman

Math
missy.kammerman@nebo.edu

Sarah Clement

Math
sarah.clement@nebo.edu