Fine Arts

Name / Position Email / Website

Aileen Keliiliki

Orchestra
aileen.keliiliki@nebo.edu
Class Website

Alan Anderson

Photography/Art
alan.anderson@nebo.edu
Class Website

Amy Ollerton

Art/3-D Design/Drawing
amy.ollerton@nebo.edu

Emily Smith

Band/General Music
emily.smith@nebo.edu
Class Website

Kelly Cook

Drama
kelly.cook@nebo.edu

Kevin Diehl

Choir
kevin.diehl@nebo.edu
Class Website